//
you're reading...
BERITA, CELEBRITY, DUNIA, FOTO, GAYA HIDUP, girl, INFORMASI, Sexy, UNIK

Model Cantik Tertinggi di Dunia (205 cm)

Rata-rata seorang model wanita mempunyai tinggi badan antara 1.7 – 1.9 meter. Jarang sekali yang memiliki tinggi badan diatas 1.9 meter apalagi diatas 2 meter. Paras wajahnya cantik lagi. Untuk perbandingan saja, rata-rata tinggi pemain bola basket pria di Amerika adalah 1.9 – 2.1 meter adalah Eve, foto model yang memiliki tinggi badan 2.05 meter, tertinggi di dunia. Wow …. Gimana ya kalo istri atau pacar kita setinggi itu.

Discussion

11 thoughts on “Model Cantik Tertinggi di Dunia (205 cm)

  1. I like the way you are talking about the hair. Also I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and really liked your web blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with fabulous article content. Kudos for sharing your website page.

    Posted by Lyle Levans | November 26, 2011, 2:30 am
  2. I am impressed by the quality of information on this website. There are a lot of good resources here. I am sure I will visit this place again soon.

    Posted by Deedee Delcarmen | December 1, 2011, 10:53 am
  3. “this is very interesting. thanks for that. we need more sites like this. i commend you on your great content and excellent topic choices.”

    Posted by Tiket Pesawat Online | December 1, 2011, 11:06 am
  4. This is a really good read for me. Must agree that you are one of the coolest blogger I ever saw. Thanks for posting this useful information. This was just what I was on looking for. I’ll come back to this blog for sure!

    Posted by JUAL CCTV | December 1, 2011, 4:59 pm
  5. Hello. I simply want to declare that what you post here is really the best sharing so I will post http://r1baca1.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/model-cantik-tertinggi-di-dunia-205-cm on my Digg profile so anyone can have the freedom to enjoy. I was happy when I saw this tittle, Model Cantik Tertinggi di Dunia (205 cm) NO HOAX AND KEEP SMILING, in my google search, and i was so becouse finally I found what I was looking for. Thank you

    Posted by bilete avion | December 2, 2011, 12:44 am
  6. Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well. This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to came here! Thanks for sharing the such information with us

    Posted by Prewedding Photography | December 2, 2011, 2:26 pm
  7. Useful information shared..Iam very happy to read this article..thanks for giving us nice info.Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

    Posted by CCTV ONLINE | December 6, 2011, 10:12 am
  8. “Nice Post. It’s really a very good article. I noticed all your important points. Thanks”

    Posted by Pasang CCTV | December 6, 2011, 10:17 am
  9. This it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. . And now I must say that I will post http://r1baca1.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/model-cantik-tertinggi-di-dunia-205-cm on my Twitter profile. I will do this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really the best post. In the minute I saw this tittle, Model Cantik Tertinggi di Dunia (205 cm) NO HOAX AND KEEP SMILING, on google search I was very glad. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.hetgames.com, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

    Posted by online | December 6, 2011, 11:57 pm
  10. This it is an interesting article. But first of all I must salute all every one. Salve. And now I must say that I m thinking to post http://r1baca1.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/model-cantik-tertinggi-di-dunia-205-cm on my Hi5 profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really the best sharing. When I saw this tittle, Model Cantik Tertinggi di Dunia (205 cm) NO HOAX AND KEEP SMILING, in my google search I was very happy. I think I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.imakemoneyfromhome.info , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

    Posted by malaysia | December 12, 2011, 11:47 pm
  11. “”Its always good to learn tips like you share for blog posting. As I just started posting comments for blog and facing problem of lots of rejections. I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too.”

    Posted by UPVC Window | December 23, 2011, 12:21 pm

Leave a Reply

